Board of Education Members

Doug West (President): westd@wcsd.org

Elaine Cowin: cowine@wcsd.org

Diane Angell: angelld@wcsd.org

Maria Beadnell: beadnellm@wcsd.org

Darren Duell: darrenduell@wcsd.org

Dani Oliver: oliverd@wcsd.org

Laurie Rinke: rinkel@wcsd.org

2022-2023 Board of Education

Warrensburg Central School District

We are excited to announce that the Warrensburg Central School District is now utilizing BoardDocs. Please use the link below to access the 2022-2023 Board of Education information.

Warrensburg Central School District Board of Education BoardDocs

BoardDocs

2022-2023 BOE Calendar