Board of Education Members

Ash Anand: ananda@wcsd.orgrg

Diane Angell: angelld@wcsd.org

Elaine Cowin: cowine@wcsd.org

Darren Duell: darrenduell@wcsd.org

Dani Oliver: oliverd@wcsd.org

Laurie Rinke: rinkel@wcsd.org

Doug West (President): westd@wcsd.org

Board of Education

Warrensburg Central School District

2021-2022 School Calendar

Bottom of BOE Calendar

Meeting Agendas, Information & Minutes:

July

July, 6 2021

Reorganizational Meeting

Agenda

Meeting Information

Minutes

Regular Meeting

Agenda

Meeting Information

Minutes

July 19, 2021

Workshop Meeting

Agenda

Meeting Information

Minutes

October

October 12, 2021

Regular Meeting

Agenda

Meeting Information

Minutes

October 25, 2021

Workshop Meeting

Agenda

Minutes

January

January 10, 2022

Regular Meeting

Agenda

Meeting Information

Minutes

January 24, 2022

Workshop Meeting

Agenda

Minutes

April

April 11, 2022

Regular Meeting

Agenda

Meeting Information

Minutes

April 25, 2022

Workshop Meeting

Agenda

Minutes

August

August 9, 2021

Regular Meeting

Agenda

Meeting Information

Minutes

August 23, 2021

Workshop Meeting

Agenda

Meeting Information

Minutes

November

November 8, 2021

Regular Meeting

Agenda

Meeting Information

Minutes

November 22, 2021

Workshop Meeting

Agenda

Minutes

February

February 14, 2022

Regular Meeting

Agenda

Meeting Information

Minutes

February 28, 2022

Workshop Meeting

Agenda

Minutes

May

May 9, 2022

Regular Meeting

Agenda

Meeting Information

Minutes

May 23, 2022

Workshop Meeting

Agenda

Minutes

September

September 13, 2021

Regular Meeting

Agenda

Meeting Information

Minutes

September 27, 2021

Workshop Meeting

Agenda

Minutes

December

December 13, 2021

Regular Meeting

Agenda

Meeting Information

Minutes

N/A

March

March 14, 2022

Regular Meeting

Agenda

Meeting Information

Minutes

March 28, 2022

Workshop Meeting

Agenda

Minutes

June

June 13, 2022

Regular Meeting

Agenda

Meeting Information

Minutes

June 27, 2022

Workshop Meeting

Agenda

Minutes