Board of Education

Diane Angell, Ash Anand, Darren Duell, Doug West, Dani Oliver, Elaine Cowin: Missing from picture, Laurie Rinke

Board of Education Members

Doug West (President): westd@wcsd.org

Elaine Cowin: cowine@wcsd.org

Ash Anand: ananda@wcsd.orgrg

Diane Angell: angelld@wcsd.org

Darren Duell: darrenduell@wcsd.org

Dani Oliver: oliverd@wcsd.org

Laurie Rinke: rinkel@wcsd.org

Board of Education

Warrensburg Central School District

2021-2022 School Calendar

Bottom of BOE Calendar

MEETING AGENDAS, INFORMATION & MINUTES

JULY

AUGUST

SEPTEMBER

OCTOBER

NOVEMBER

DECEMBER

JANUARY

FEBRUARY

MARCH

APRIL

MAY

JUNE