Contact Us

Warrensburg Central School District
103 Schroon River Road
Warrensburg, NY 12885
Phone:  (518) 623-2861


ADMINISTRATION

John Goralski, Superintendent
Phone:  (518) 623-2861 Ext.  224
Fax:  (518) 623-2961
goralskij@wcsd.org

Cynthia Turcotte, Business Administrator
Phone:  (518) 623-2861 Ext.  228
Fax:  (518) 623-2436
turcottec@wcsd.org

Doug Duell, Jr/Sr High School Principal
Phone:  (518) 623-2861 Ext. 222
Fax: (518) 623-5089
duelld@wcsd.org

Amy Langworthy, Elementary School Principal
Phone:  (518) 623-9747 Ext. 191
Fax:  (518) 623-3779
langworthya@wcsd.org

Stephanie M. Gibson, Director of Pupil Personnel Services
Phone:  (518) 623-9747 Ext. 143
Fax: (518) 623-3775
gibsons@wcsd.org



SPECIAL PROGRAMS & SERVICES

Kelsi Trevett, Dean of Students
Phone: (518) 623-2861 Ext. 112
trevettk@wcsd.org

Jonathan Parker, Director of Facilities
Phone:  (518) 623-2861 Ext. 121
parkerjo@wcsd.org


Scott Smith, Athletic Director

Phone:  (518) 623-2861 Ext. 227
smiths@wcsd.org

Lou Fisher, Technology Coordinator
Phone:  (518) 623-2861 Ext. 120
fisherl@wcsd.org


Alicia Taylor, Food Services Director
Phone:  (518) 623-2861 Ext. 122
taylor-alicia1@aramark.com

Dan Bruce, Director of Transportation
Phone:  (518) 623-3570
bruced@wcsd.org


ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT STAFF

Elizabeth Viele, Secretary to the Superintendent
Phone:  (518) 623-2861 Ext. 224
vielee@wcsd.org

Patricia Donald, Administrative Assistant to the Business Administrator
Phone:  (518) 623-2861 Ext. 228
donaldp@wcsd.org

Donna Webster, District Treasurer
Phone:  (518) 623-2861 Ext. 230
websterd@wcsd.org 

Dawn Leroux, Jr/Sr High School Principal’s Secretary
Phone:  (518) 623-2861 Ext. 222
lerouxd@wcsd.org

Teri Frazier, Elementary School Principal’s Secretary
Phone:  (518) 623-9747 Ext. 191
fraziert@wcsd.org

Patricia MicGlire, Elementary School Receptionist
Phone:  (518) 623-9747 Ext. 190
micglirep@wcsd.org

Tammy Brooks, Secretary to the Director of Pupil Personnel Services
Phone:  (518) 623-9747 Ext. 143
brookst@wcsd.org

Ennea LaBar, Secretary to the Athletic Director and Dean of Students
Phone:  (518) 623-2861 Ext. 227
labaren@wcsd.org 

Deb Papenhausen, C.I.O. and District Registrar
Phone:  (518) 623-2861 Ext. 236
papenhausend@wcsd.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.