Class of 2019 Announced

Class of 2019 Announced
Posted on 06/25/2019
This is the image for the news article titled Class of 2019 Announced

Warrensburg Central School District is pleased to announce the graduating class of 2019. They are:

Adam Allen, Sharon Allen, Brandon Bailey, Danielle Baker, Kaylee Baker, Thomas Birkholz IV, Stephenie Brown, Audrey Burkhardt, Mairina Callahan, Christian Carrion, Mattie Castro, Emilie Combs, Jenna Combs, Grace Cupp, Dianne Curtis, Zachary Davis, Shane Dumond, Karson Galusha, Harley Griffen, Jordan Hill, Megan Hughes, Sarah Jenks, Abigail Karson, Daniel Kelly, Ethan King, Jordan Lamphier, Avery LaPoint, Nhu Le, Sebastian Levistsky, Evan MacDuff, Bailey Marker, Nolan McNeill, Michael Miller, Hunter Mosher, Aiden Moulton, Jillian Nash, Meagan O’Sullivan, Peyton Olden, Isabell Peters, Mikayla Rothermel, Christopher Simpson, Elijah Terrell, Walter Weick, Colden Wells, Hannah West, Christopher Wilson, Sean Winter, Catherine Witherbee

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.