Contact Us

Warrensburg Central School District
103 Schroon River Road
Warrensburg, NY 12885

Phone:  (518) 623-2861



ADMINISTRATION AND BUSINESS OFFICE

John Goralski, Superintendent
Phone:  (518) 623-2861 Ext.  224
Fax:  (518) 623-2961
goralskij@wcsd.org

Cynthia Turcotte, Business Adminsitrator
Phone:  (518) 623-2861 Ext.  228
Fax:  (518) 623-2436
turcottec@wcsd.org


SPECIAL PROGRAMS & SERVICES


Stephanie M. Gibson, Director of Pupil Personnel Services

Phone:  (518) 623-9747 Ext. 143
gibsons@wcsd.org

Jonathan Parker, Director of Facilities
Phone:  (518) 623-2861 Ext. 121
parkerjo@wcsd.org

Scott Smith, Athletic Director
Phone:  (518) 623-2861 Ext. 227
smiths@wcsd.org

Lou Fisher, Technology Coordinator
Phone:  (518) 623-2861 Ext. 120
fisherl@wcsd.org

Alicia Taylor, Food Services Director
Phone:  (518) 623-2861 Ext. 122
taylor-alicia1@aramark.com

Dan Bruce, Director of Transportation
Phone:  (518) 623-3570
bruced@wcsd.org


ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Amy Langworthy, Principal

Phone:  (518) 623-9747 Ext. 1
langworthya@wcsd.org



JR/SR HIGH SCHOOL

Doug Duell, Principal

Phone:  (518) 623-2861 Ext. 222
duelld@wcsd.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.