2017-2018 Board of Education Agendas & Minutes

Monthly Board of Education meetings are held on the 2nd Monday of the month at 7:00 p.m., unless otherwise indicated. Workshop meetings are held the 4th Monday of the month at 6:00 p.m., unless otherwise indicated. All meetings are held in the Jr/Sr High School Library. Meetings dates, times and locations are subject to change.
   

·Tuesday, July 12, 2017

ØAgenda Re-Organizational Meeting 7-12-2017
Meeting Information 7-12-2017
*Minutes Re-Organizational Meeting 7-12-2017

ØAgenda Board of Education Meeting 7-12-2017
Meeting Information 7-12-2017
*Minutes Board of Education Meeting 7-12-2017

·Monday, July 24, 2017

ØAgenda Board of Education Meeting 7-24-2017
Meeting Information 7-12-2017
*Minutes Board of Education Meeting 7-12-2017

·Monday, August 14, 2017

ØAgenda and Meeting Information 8-14-2017
Meeting Information 8-14-2017
*Minutes Board of Education Meeting 8-14-2017

·Monday, August 28, 2017

ØAgenda Board of Education Meeting 8-24-2017
Meeting Information 8-24-2017
*Minutes Board of Education Meeting 8-24-2017

·Monday, September 11, 2017

ØAgenda Board of Education Meeting 9-11-2017
Meeting Information 9-11-2017
*Minutes Board of Education Meeting 9-11-2017

·Monday, September 25, 2017

ØAgenda Board of Education Meeting 9-25-2017
Meeting Information 9-25-2017
*Minutes Board of Education Meeting 9-255-2017

·Tuesday, October 10, 2017

ØAgenda Board of Education Meeting 10-10-2017
Meeting Information 10-10-2017
*Minutes Board of Education Meeting 10-10-2017

·Monday, October 22, 2017

ØAgenda Board of Education Meeting 10-22-2017
Meeting Information 10-22-2017
*Minutes Board of Education Meeting 10-22-2017

·Monday, November 13, 2017

ØAgenda Board of Education Meeting 11-13-2017
Meeting Information 11-13-2017
*Minutes Board of Education Meeting 11-13-2017

·Monday, November 27, 2017

ØAgenda Board of Education Meeting 11-27-2017
Meeting Information 11-27-2017
*Minutes Board of Education Meeting 11-27-2017

·Monday, December 11, 2017

ØAgenda Board of Education Meeting 12-11-2017
Meeting Information 12-11-2017
*Minutes Board of Education Meeting 12-11-2017

·Monday, January 8, 2018

ØAgenda Board of Education Meeting 1-8-2018
Meeting Information 1-8-2018
*Minutes Board of Education Meeting 18-2018

·Monday, January 22, 2018

ØAgenda Board of Education Meeting 1-22-2018
Meeting Information 1-22-2018
*Minutes Board of Education Meeting 1-22-2018

·Monday, February 12, 2018

ØAgenda Board of Education Meeting 2-12-2018
Meeting Information 2-12-2018
*Minutes Board of Education Meeting 2-12-2018


 ·Monday, February 26, 2018

ØAgenda Board of Education Meeting 2-26-2018
Meeting Information 2-26-2018
*Minutes Board of Education Meeting 2-26-2018

·Monday, March 12, 2018

ØAgenda Board of Education Meeting 3-12-2018
Meeting Information 3-12-2018
*Minutes Board of Education Meeting 3-12-2018

·Monday, March 26, 2018 

ØAgenda Board of Education Meeting 3-26-2018
Meeting Information 3-26-2018
*Minutes Board of Education Meeting 3-26-2018

·Monday, April 9, 2018

ØAgenda Board of Education Meeting 4-9-2018
Meeting Information 4-9-2018
*Board of Education Meeting Information 4-9-2018

·Monday, April 23, 2018

ØAgenda Board of Education Meeting 4-23-2018
Meeting Information 4-23-2018
*Minutes Board of Education Meeting 4-23-2018

·Monday, May 14, 2018

ØAgenda Board of Education Meeting 5-14-2018
Meeting Information 5-14-2018
*Minutes Board of Education Meeting 5-14-2018

TUESDAY, MAY 15, 2018

Annual Budget Vote
Board of Education Members Vote

Warrensburg Jr/Sr High School Gym Lobby 7:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.

·Monday, May 29, 2018

ØAgenda Board of Education Meeting 5-29-2018
Meeting Information 5-29-2018
*Minutes Board of Education Meeting 5-29-2018

·Monday, June 11, 2018

ØAgenda Board of Education Meeting 6-11-2018
Meeting Information 6-11-2018
*Minutes Board of Education Meeting 6-11-2018

·Monday, June 25, 2018

ØAgenda Board of Education Meeting 6-25-2018
Meeting Information 6-25-2018
*Minutes Board of Education Meeting 6-25-2018

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.