Board of Education

Warrensburg Central School District Board of Education Members:

Ash Anand
Board of Education Member
ananda@wcsd.org
 
Diane Angell
Board of Education Member
angelld@wcsd.org

Jonathan Boston
Board of Education Member
bostonjo@wcsd.org

Elaine Cowin
Vice President
cowine@wcsd.org

Robert Frasier
Board of Education Member
frasierr@wcsd.org

Doug West
President
westd@wcsd.org

Nicole Winchell
Board Member
winchelln@wcsd.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.